MENU
Image spinner

 

ATHLETIC UPDATE 
Monday, November 21, 2022

There are no updates for today
****************************************************************************************


****************************************************************************************
ALL tickets for IHSA Sectional and State events must be purchased
through the unique GoFan link for each event prior to attending the event.
Links are listed by event and date below: 


 

****************************************************************************************

Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #1
Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #2


 



Athletic Registration is now open for the 22-23 School year!
Register for athletics in the "School Store" through the Infinite Campus "Parent Portal."
All student/athletes must be registered, and have a current physical on file with the school nurse prior to participation in sports.

***Physicals are valid for 13 months from the date of the physical***
Physical Exam Form       (en Español)

CLICK HERE FOR A STEP BY STEP "ATHLETIC REGISTRATION" VIDEO TUTORIAL

WINTER SPORT TRYOUT TIMES & LOCATIONS

SPORT

LEVEL / LOCATION

FIRST DAY OF TRYOUTS

COMPETITIVE CHEER

All levels - West Shelf

October 24 @ 3:00pm

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Varsity - Main Gym
JV - Aux Gym
Freshmen - West Shelf

October 31 @ 3:00pm

BOYS BASKETBALL

Varsity - Main Gym
Sophomore - Aux Gym
Freshmen – West Shelf

November 7 @ 5:00pm
November 7 @ 3:00pm
November 7 @ 3:00pm

BOYS WRESTLING

Varsity - Wrestling Room
JV - Wrestling Room
Freshmen - South Shelf

November 7 @ 3:00pm

GIRLS GYMNASTICS

All Levels –
Gymnastics Room

November 7 @ 3:00pm

GIRLS BOWLING

All levels - Door 10

November 14 @ 3:30pm

BOYS SWIMMING & DIVING

All levels - Pool

November 21 @ 3:00pm

GIRLS WRESTLING

All levels – South Shelf

November 7 @ 3:00pm

COMPETITIVE DANCE

All levels - South Shelf

October 24 @ 3:30pm

 

Please call the athletic office with any
questions or issues regarding athletic registration
847-755-4770

 

After school Activity and Athletic Bus schedule during the school year:
Activity bus - Monday through Friday at 4:10pm.
Athletic bus - Monday through Friday at 5:25pm.

 

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Girls Badminton Anthony Belmonte abelmonte@d211.org
Girls Basketball Jacqie Strauch jstrauch@d211.org
Girls Bowling Katie Kotecki kkotecki@d211.org
Girls Cross Country Kristen Miller kamiller@d211.org
Girls Golf Michelle Hinojosa mhinojosa@d211.org
Girls Gymnastics Paula Parat coachpaulaparat@aol.com
Girls Lacrosse Jake Hughes jhughes@d211.org
Girls Soccer Greg Charvat gcharvat@d211.org
Girls Softball Ellen Abreu eabreu@d211.org
Girls Swimming & Diving Tim O'Grady togrady@d211.org
Girls Tennis Ellie Weber eweber@d211.org
Girls Track & Field Kristen Miller kamiller@d211.org
Girls Volleyball Tim Murphy tmmurphy@d211.org
Girls Water Polo Becky Wutz rwutz@d211.org
Girls Wrestling Matt Gruszka mgruszka@d211.org
Competitive Cheer and Sideline Cheer Natalie Belcaster nbelcaster@d211.org
Boys Baseball Nick Kostalek nkostalek@d211.org
Boys Basketball Jason Tucker jtucker@d211.org
Boys Cross Country Micah VanDenend mvandenend@d211.org
Boys Football Mark Stilling mstilling@d211.org
Boys Golf Chris Zickert czickert@d211.org
Boys Gymnastics Eric Harima eharima@d211.org
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Wagner kpwagner@d211.org
Boys Soccer Eric Sorby esorby@d211.org
Boys Swimming and Diving Sam Gabriel sgabriel@d211.org
Boys Tennis Jon Schaefer jmschaefer@d211.org
Boys Track and Field Ryan Senica rsenica@d211.org
Boys Volleyball Cory Griffin cgriffin@d211.org
Boys Water Polo Tyler Clark tclark@d211.org
Boys Wrestling Mike LeVanti mlevanti@d211.org


PICTURE DAY INFORMATION


MYLIFETOUCH.COM WEBSITE

Winter sport picture day is scheduled on Saturday, November 12th, 2022 for:

*Boys & Girls Basketball * Boys & Girls Wrestling * Girls Bowling * Girls Gymnastics * 

*Competitive Cheer * Competitive Dance * 
A second Winter sport picture date is scheduled on Tuesday, November 29th for:
*Boys Swimming & Diving* 

What you need to know:

Your Winter Picture day, November 12th Pre-order Picture day ID code is: EVTVDKZTS
Your Winter Picture day, November 29th Pre-order Picture day ID code is: EVTVDKZTS
Your student’s coach will pass out picture forms to all athletes prior to picture day.
*Forms will also be available through the photographer on picture day.

All students must turn in a form with their name and address filled out on picture day regardless if pictures are being purchased.
This helps the photography studio organize photos taken.

Recommended - Online pre-ordering of photos using the ID code above.
*Pre-ordering photos – will incur no shipping charges.
On picture day- The student may include payment with the filled-out picture form.
*Paid orders on picture day will incur no shipping charges.
The Picture Day ID code: "To be announced", will remain active online for 48 hours after picture day.
Pictures purchased online within the 48-hour window will incur no shipping charges.
Pictures will remain be available for purchase after the 48-hour online window closes but will incur shipping charges.
There will be picture proofs mailed to the school for all students that did not prepay online or pay on picture day. Proofs will be distributed to those students by their coach. 
*Pictures may then be ordered online from the proofs but will incur shipping charges.

ALL PICTURE ORDERS WILL BE MAILED DIRECTLY TO THE ADDRESS ENTERED ONLINE OR ON THE ORDER FORM.

MyLifeTouch Customer Service  800-736-4753
Your Fall 2022 Picture day was 8/13/22 - the Picture Day ID code was: EVTQQH27D
Your Spring 2022 Picture days were 3/5/22 & 3/11/22 - the Picture ID code was: EVTFR47FK
Your Winter 2021 Picture days were 11/13/21 & 12/4/21 - the Picture ID code was: EVT7C9Q37

Click HERE for information on ordering sport photos taken by VIP prior to November 2021

        _____________________________________________________________________          
Continue to check the District 211 and school websites for updates throughout
the day regarding athletic competitions, practices.
______________________________________________________________________________________
Sign up for "Notify Me"
and get instant update notifications on any schedule changes to games/contests.
Click HERE for: "Notify Me" Sign-up
________________________________________________________________________________________



 

Athletic Director

Marty Manning

mmanning@d211.org

847-755-4770

Asst. Athletic Director

Connie Rahn

crahn@d211.org

847-755-4779

Athletic Secretary

Betsy Grabanski

egrabanski@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Secretary

Nicole Albano

nalbano@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Fax Number

847-755-4773

 

 


 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2022 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies