MENU
Image spinner

 

ATHLETIC UPDATE 
Friday - October 22, 2021


*****************************************************************************

Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #1
Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #2


 

 

NOTE: We will continue under direction from the IHSA with regard to sport seasons under the
“Return To Play Guidelines” established by the IDPH, ISBE, and the Governor’s Office.

 

SPORT REGISTRATION
FOR THE 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR
IS OPEN IN INFINITE CAMPUS! 
*********
 CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW 
FOR "NEW" REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS


All students participating in sports must be registered through
the "Infinite Campus Parent Portal" before the first day of tryouts.

All athletes must have a current physical on file that has been cleared through
the Schaumburg High School nurse to participate in seasonal sports as well as contact days.

***Physicals are valid for 13 months from the date of the physical***

Click the link below for the Infinite Campus registration link
and a simple step-by-step Sport Registration tutorial video:

Registration link and Instruction Video

WINTER SPORT TRYOUT TIMES & LOCATIONS

SPORT

LEVEL / LOCATION

FIRST DAY OF TRYOUTS

COMPETITIVE CHEER

All levels - West Shelf

October 25 @ 3:00pm

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Varsity - Main Gym
JV - Aux Gym
Freshmen - West Shelf

November 1 @ 3:00pm

BOYS BASKETBALL

Varsity - Main Gym
Sophomore - Aux Gym
Freshmen – Main Gym

November 8 @ 3:00pm
November 8 @ 3:00pm
November 8 @ 3:00pm

BOYS WRESTLING

Varsity - Wrestling Room
JV - Wrestling Room
Freshmen - South Shelf

November 8 @ 3:00pm

GIRLS GYMNASTICS

All Levels –
Gymnastics Room                

November 8 @ 3:00pm

GIRLS BOWLING

All levels - Door 10

November 15 @ 3:30pm

BOYS SWIMMING & DIVING

All levels - Pool

November 22 @ 3:00pm

 
Feel free to call the athletic office at 847-755-4770
with any questions or issues regarding athletic registration

 

After school Activity and Athletic Bus schedule during the school year:
Activity bus - Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 4:10pm.
Athletic bus - Monday through Friday at 5:25pm.

 

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Girls Badminton Anthony Belmonte abelmonte@d211.org
Girls Basketball Jacqie Strauch jstrauch@d211.org
Girls Bowling TBA  
Girls Cross Country Kristen Miller kamiller@d211.org
Girls Golf Michelle Hinojosa mhinojosa@d211.org
Girls Gymnastics Eric Harima eharima@d211.org
Girls Lacrosse Jake Hughes jhughes@d211.org
Girls Soccer Greg Charvat gcharvat@d211.org
Girls Softball Ellen Abreu eabreu@d211.org
Girls Swimming & Diving Tim O'Grady TO'grady@d211.org
Girls Tennis Ellie Weber eweber@d211.org
Girls Track & Field Kristen Miller kamiller@d211.org
Girls Volleyball Tim Murphy tmmurphy@d211.org
Girls Water Polo Becky Wutz rwutz@d211.org
Competitive Cheer and Sideline Cheer Natalie Belcaster nbelcaster@d211.org
Boys Baseball Nick Kostalek nkostalek@d211.org
Boys Basketball Wade Heisler wheisler@d211.org
Boys Cross Country Kirk Macnider kmacnider@d211.org
Boys Football Mark Stilling mstilling@d211.org
Boys Golf Chris Zickert czickert@d211.org
Boys Gymnastics Eric Harima eharima@d211.org
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Wagner kpwagner@d211.org
Boys Soccer Eric Sorby esorby@d211.org
Boys Swimming and Diving Tim O'Grady TO'grady@d211.org
Boys Tennis Jon Schaefer jmschaefer@d211.org
Boys Track and Field Ryan Senica rsenica@d211.org
Boys Volleyball Tim Murphy tmmurphy@d211.org
Boys Water Polo Tyler Clark tclark@d211.org
Boys Wrestling Mike LeVanti mlevanti@d211.org


Winter 2021 Sport Picture Day is Saturday, November 13th
Boys Swimming & Diving will be on Saturday, December 4th


No more forms to fill out.
Your pictures will be available to view within three days of picture day.
Please use the link and instructions below to access your photos:

Go to: https://www.vipis.com/group/fe1d99fb/schaumburg-high-school
Select "View now" the green Sports Team & Individual tile.
Select your school year and team photo (individual images will appear in the gallery with your team photo).
Follow the instructions to select your package or products and enter your information.
You can sign up HERE to receive emails about your athlete's photos from VIP.

You will receive a confirmation email.
Pictures from the 2019-2020 and the 2020-2021 and fall of the 2021-2022 school year are available to view and order.
All orders will be printed and shipped directly to you.

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@vipis.com or call us during business hours at 262.375.4457.

        _____________________________________________________________________          
Continue to check the District 211 and school websites for updates throughout
the day regarding athletic competitions, practices.
______________________________________________________________________________________
Sign up for "Notify Me"
and get instant update notifications on any schedule changes to games/contests.
Click HERE for: "Notify Me" Sign-up
________________________________________________________________________________________



 

Athletic Director

Marty Manning

mmanning@d211.org

847-755-4770

Asst. Athletic Director

Connie Rahn

crahn@d211.org

847-755-4779

Athletic Secretary

Betsy Grabanski

egrabanski@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Secretary

Nicole Albano

nalbano@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Fax Number

847-755-4773

 

 


 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies