MENU
Image spinner


_______________________________________________________

PHASE 4 SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION IS OPEN AS OF JULY 6, 2020

**Registration for summer camp is NOT done through the Infinite Campus Parent Portal**
Students must be registered through "rSchool".

NOTE: A Parent/Guardian must log in to rSchool to register their student(s) for a summer camp(s).
If you have a student(s) that has previously participated in summer camp you will already have an existing family account
and must use your current login information to register your student(s) for the current year's summer camp.
PREVIOUS EXISTING ACCOUNTS: DO NOT CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT, AS DOING SO WILL CAUSE ISSUES WITH YOUR CURRENT REGISTRATION.

FIRST TIME USERS: Must create a NEW account by filling in all of the required information.

Click the link below for registration instructions:
SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS

Click the link below to register for summer camps:
SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION

Feel free to call the athletic office at 847-755-4770 if you should have any questions or issues regarding summer camp registration.

BELOW ARE THE AVAILABLE PHASE 4 SUMMER CAMPS 

Basketball, Boys  Level 2,3,4

7/6/2020

7/17/2020

M-F

8:00 AM

10:00 AM

Wade  Heisler - wheisler@d211.org

Basketball, Girls Level 1,2,3, 4

7/20/2020

7/31/2020

M-F

8:00 AM

10:00 AM

Jacqie Strauch - jstrauch@d211.org

Cheerleading, Competitive Level 1,2,3,4

7/6/2020

7/17/2020

M-F

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

Whitney Gbur - wgbur@d211.org

Cross Country Training, Girls Level 1,2,3,4

7/20/2020

7/31/2020

M-F

6:30 AM

8:30 AM

Robin Bingham - rbingham@d211.org

Cross Country Training, Girls Level 1,2,3,4

7/6/2020

7/17/2020

M-F

6:30 AM

8:30 AM

Kristen Zillmer - kzillmer@d211.org

Football, Skills, Boys Level 1

7/6/2020

7/16/2020

M-Th

3:00 PM

5:00 PM

Mark Stilling - mstilling@d211.org

Football, Skills, Boys Level 1

7/20/2020

7/30/2020

M-Th

3:00 PM

5:00 PM

Mark Stilling - mstilling@d211.org

Football, Skills, Boys Level 2,3,4

7/6/2020

7/16/2020

M-Th

6:30 AM

9:00 AM

Mark Stilling - mstilling@d211.org

Football, Skills, Boys Level 2,3,4

7/20/2020

7/30/2020

M-Th

6:30 AM

9:00 AM

Mark Stilling - mstilling@d211.org

Golf, Co-ed (green fees required) max. 12

7/6/2020

7/17/2020

M-F

1:30 PM

3:30 PM

Michelle Hinojosa - mhinojosa@d211.org

Golf, Co-ed(green fees required) max. 12

7/20/2020

7/31/2020

M-F

1:30 PM

3:30 PM

Chris Zickert - czickert@d211.org

Lacrosse, Girls Level 1,2,3,4

7/20/2020

7/31/2020

M-F

11:00 AM

1:00 PM

Jake Hughes - jhughes@d211.org

Lacrosse, Skills, Boys Level 1,2,3,4

7/6/2020

7/17/2020

M-F

11:00 AM

1:00 PM

Kyle Wagner - kpwagner@d211.org

Pom Pon Dance Level 1,2,3,4

7/6/2020

7/17/2020

M-F

10:00 AM

12:00 PM

Kristen Chmiel -kchmiel@d211.org

Soccer, Boys Level 1,2,3,4

7/6/2020

7/17/2020

M-F

1:00 PM

3:00 PM

Eric Sorby - esorby@d211.org

Soccer, Boys Level 1,2,3,4

7/20/2020

7/31/2020

M-F

9:00 AM

11:00 AM

Eric Sorby - esorby@d211.org

Soccer, Girls Level 1,2,3,4

7/6/2020

7/17/2020

M-F

9:00 AM

11:00 AM

Greg Charvat - gcharvat@d211.org

Swimming, Co-ed Level 1,2,3,4

7/20/2020

7/31/2020

M-F

9:00 AM

11:00 AM

Tim O'Grady - to'grady@d211.org

Swimming, Co-ed Level 1,2,3,4

7/6/2020

7/17/2020

M-F

9:00 AM

11:00 AM

Tim O'Grady - to'grady@d211.org

Volleyball, Girls Level 1,2

7/20/2020

7/31/2020

M-F

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

Tim Murphy - tmmurphy@d211.org

Volleyball, Girls Level 2,3,4

7/20/2020

7/31/2020

M-F

10:00 AM

12:00 PM

Tim Murphy - tmmurphy@d211.org

Color Guard - Varsity

7/8/20

7/31/202

Tu, Th

5:30 PM

7:30 PM

Danielle Cassamassimo, Amy Chambers - shs.starlites@gmail.com

 
 
_____________________________________________________________

                                                    
 
 
Continue to check the District 211 and school websites for updates throughout
the day regarding athletic competitions, practices.
_____________________________________________________________
Sign up for "Notify Me"
and get instant update notifications on any schedule changes to games/contests.
click here for: "Notify Me" Sign-up
______________________________________________________________


______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Team and individual portraits from your picture day are now available to view and order labeled by date.
Please use the link and password below to access your photos:
Link: https://shop.vipis.com/schaumburghighschoolti
Password: SCHM
If you have ordered with the envelope, or pre-ordered online, your order has already been processed.
If you have any questions, please contact us at support@vipis.com or call us during business hours at 262-375-4457. We're happy to help!
Sincerely,
Your Team at VIP

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


 

Athletic Director

Marty Manning

mmanning@d211.org

847-755-4770

Asst. Athletic Director

Connie Rahn

crahn@d211.org

847-755-4779

Athletic Secretary

Betsy Grabanski

egrabanski@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Secretary

Nicole Albano

nalbano@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Fax Number

847-755-4773

 

 


 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar