MENU
Image spinner

 

ATHLETIC UPDATE 

 


*****************************************************************************

Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #1
Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #2

 

 

NOTE: We will continue under direction from the IHSA with regard to sport seasons under the
“Return To Play Guidelines” established by the IDPH, ISBE, and the Governor’s Office.

 

SPORT REGISTRATION
FOR THE 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR
IS NOW OPEN IN INFINITE CAMPUS! 
*********
 CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW 
FOR "NEW" REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS


All students participating in sports must be registered through
the "Infinite Campus Parent Portal" before the first day of tryouts.

All athletes must have a current physical on file that has been cleared through
the Schaumburg High School nurse to participate in seasonal sports as well as contact days.

***Physicals are valid for 13 months from the date of the physical***

Click the link below for the Infinite Campus registration link
and a simple step-by-step Sport Registration tutorial video:

Registraion link and Instruction Video
 

Feel free to call the athletic office at 847-755-4770
with any questions or issues regarding athletic registration

FALL SPORT TRYOUT TIMES & LOCATIONS
MONDAY-AUGUST 9, 2021

FOOTBALL

Varsity - Stadium
Sophs("JV")/Freshmen - Weight Room

 6:30am
 6:30am

BOYS GOLF

All levels – Room 163 (with clubs)

10:00am

GIRLS GOLF

All levels – Main Entrance (with clubs)

10:00am

SIDELINE CHEER

All levels - West Shelf

1:00pm

BOYS SOCCER

Juniors & Seniors - Stadium
Freshmen & Sophomores - Tennis Courts

9:00am
9:00am

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

All levels - Entrance 9

6:00am

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

All levels - Outdoor track by NW shed
                  in the stadium

6:00am

GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

All levels - Swimming Pool

2:00pm 

GIRLS TENNIS

All levels - Tennis Courts

3:00pm 

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

All levels - Main Gym

8:00am

 

After school Activity and Athletic Bus schedule during the school year:
Activity bus - Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 4:00pm.
Athletic bus - Monday through Friday at 5:25pm.

 

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Girls Badminton Anthony Belmonte abelmonte@d211.org
Girls Basketball Jacqie Strauch jstrauch@d211.org
Girls Bowling John Slavich jbmech300@gmail.com
Girls Cross Country Kristen Zillmer KZillmer@d211.org
Girls Golf Michelle Hinojosa mhinojosa@d211.org
Girls Gymnastics Amber Puleo amirski@d211.org
Girls Lacrosse Jake Hughes jhughes@d211.org
Girls Soccer Greg Charvat gcharvat@d211.org
Girls Softball Ellen Abreu eabreu@d211.org
Girls Swimming & Diving Tim O'Grady TO'grady@d211.org
Girls Tennis Ellie Weber eweber@d211.org
Girls Track & Field Kristen Zillmer kzillmer@d211.org
Girls Volleyball Tim Murphy tmmurphy@d211.org
Girls Water Polo Becky Wutz rwutz@d211.org
Competitive Cheer and Sideline Cheer Whitney Gbur wgbur@d211.org
Boys Baseball Nick Kostalek nkostalek@d211.org
Boys Basketball Wade Heisler wheisler@d211.org
Boys Cross Country Kirk Macnider kmacnider@d211.org
Boys Football Mark Stilling mstilling@d211.org
Boys Golf Chris Zickert czickert@d211.org
Boys Gymnastics Eric Harima eharima@d211.org
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Wagner kpwagner@d211.org
Boys Soccer Eric Sorby esorby@d211.org
Boys Swimming and Diving Tim O'Grady TO'grady@d211.org
Boys Tennis Jon Schaefer jmschaefer@d211.org
Boys Track and Field Ryan Senica rsenica@d211.org
Boys Volleyball Tim Murphy tmmurphy@d211.org
Boys Water Polo Tyler Clark tclark@d211.org
Boys Wrestling Mike LeVanti mlevanti@d211.org


Fall 2021 Sport Picture Day is Saturday, August 14th

No more forms to fill out.
Your pictures will be available to view with three days of picture day.
Please use the link and instructions below to access your photos:

Go to: https://www.vipis.com/group/fe1d99fb/schaumburg-high-school
Select "View now" the green Sports Team & Individual tile.
Select your school year and team photo (individual images will appear in the gallery with your team photo).
Follow the instructions to select your package or products and enter your information.
You can sign up HERE to receive emails about your athlete's photos from VIP.

You will receive a confirmation email.
Pictures from the 2019-2020 and the 2020-2021 school year are still available to view and order.
All orders will be printed and shipped directly to you.

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@vipis.com or call us during business hours at 262.375.4457.

        _____________________________________________________________________          
Continue to check the District 211 and school websites for updates throughout
the day regarding athletic competitions, practices.
______________________________________________________________________________________
Sign up for "Notify Me"
and get instant update notifications on any schedule changes to games/contests.
Click HERE for: "Notify Me" Sign-up
________________________________________________________________________________________



 

Athletic Director

Marty Manning

mmanning@d211.org

847-755-4770

Asst. Athletic Director

Connie Rahn

crahn@d211.org

847-755-4779

Athletic Secretary

Betsy Grabanski

egrabanski@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Secretary

Nicole Albano

nalbano@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Fax Number

847-755-4773

 

 


 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies