MENU
Image spinner

 

ATHLETIC UPDATE 
Friday May 27, 2022

Boys Baseball - IHSA Regional Glenbard East vs. York 
Location change - game has been moved to Conant High School
700 E Cougar Trail, Hoffman Estates at 4:45PM

****************************************************************************************

ALL tickets for IHSA Sectional and State events must be purchased
through the unique GoFan link for each event prior to attending the event.
Links are listed by event and date below: 


Boys Track & Field - IHSA State at Eastern Illinois University
Thursday, 5/26 - Saturday, 5/28/22 - GoFan ticket link
Boys Baseball - IHSA Regional at Schaumburg
Wednesday, 5/25/22- 4:45PM - $5.00 tickets sold at the gate
Thursday, 5/26/22 - 4:45PM - $5.00 tickets sold at the gate
Saturday, 5/28/22 - 11:00AM - $5.00 tickets sold at the gate
Boys Volleyball - IHSA Sectional at Schaumburg
Saturday, 5/28/22 -2:30PM - GoFan ticket link
Saturday, 5/28/22 - 1:30PM - GoFan ticket link
Tuesday, 5/31/22 - 6:00PM - GoFan ticket link

*****************************************************************************

Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #1
Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #2


 



 

NOTE: We will continue under direction from the IHSA with regard to sport seasons under the
“Return To Play Guidelines” established by the IDPH, ISBE, and the Governor’s Office.

 

SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION
IS NOW OPEN IN INFINITE CAMPUS 
*********
 CLICK ON THIS LINK  FOR 
COMPLETE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS
*********
CLICK HERE FOR A COMPLETE LISTING OF CAMPS OFFERED
*********

NOTE: ALL STUDENT ATHLETES MUST HAVE A CURRENT PHYSICAL ON FILE
WITH THE SCHOOL NURSE PRIOR TO THE 1ST DAY OF CAMP.
***INCOMING FRESHMEN MUST DROP OFF A HARD COPY
OF THEIR CURRENT PHYSICAL TO THE SCHOOL NURSE
AT LEAST 1 WEEK PRIOR TO THE FIRST DAY OF CAMP.


All students participating in sports must be registered through
the "Infinite Campus Parent Portal" before the first day of tryouts.

All athletes must have a current physical on file that has been cleared through
the Schaumburg High School nurse to participate in seasonal sports as well as contact days.

***Physicals are valid for 13 months from the date of the physical***

Click the link below for the Infinite Campus registration link
and a simple step-by-step Sport Registration tutorial video:

Regular season registration link and Instruction Video


Feel free to call the athletic office at 847-755-4770
with any questions or issues regarding athletic registration

 

After school Activity and Athletic Bus schedule during the school year:
Activity bus - Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 4:10pm.
Athletic bus - Monday through Friday at 5:25pm.

 

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Girls Badminton Anthony Belmonte abelmonte@d211.org
Girls Basketball Jacqie Strauch jstrauch@d211.org
Girls Bowling Katie Kotecki kkotecki@d211.org
Girls Cross Country Kristen Miller kamiller@d211.org
Girls Golf Michelle Hinojosa mhinojosa@d211.org
Girls Gymnastics Eric Harima eharima@d211.org
Girls Lacrosse Jake Hughes jhughes@d211.org
Girls Soccer Greg Charvat gcharvat@d211.org
Girls Softball Ellen Abreu eabreu@d211.org
Girls Swimming & Diving Tim O'Grady TO'grady@d211.org
Girls Tennis Ellie Weber eweber@d211.org
Girls Track & Field Kristen Miller kamiller@d211.org
Girls Volleyball Tim Murphy tmmurphy@d211.org
Girls Water Polo Becky Wutz rwutz@d211.org
Competitive Cheer and Sideline Cheer Natalie Belcaster nbelcaster@d211.org
Boys Baseball Nick Kostalek nkostalek@d211.org
Boys Basketball Wade Heisler wheisler@d211.org
Boys Cross Country Kirk Macnider kmacnider@d211.org
Boys Football Mark Stilling mstilling@d211.org
Boys Golf Chris Zickert czickert@d211.org
Boys Gymnastics Eric Harima eharima@d211.org
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Wagner kpwagner@d211.org
Boys Soccer Eric Sorby esorby@d211.org
Boys Swimming and Diving Tim O'Grady TO'grady@d211.org
Boys Tennis Jon Schaefer jmschaefer@d211.org
Boys Track and Field Ryan Senica rsenica@d211.org
Boys Volleyball Tim Murphy tmmurphy@d211.org
Boys Water Polo Tyler Clark tclark@d211.org
Boys Wrestling Mike LeVanti mlevanti@d211.org


PICTURE DAY INFORMATION


MYLIFETOUCH.COM WEBSITE

Click HERE for information on ordering sport photos taken by VIP prior to November 2021
 

        _____________________________________________________________________          
Continue to check the District 211 and school websites for updates throughout
the day regarding athletic competitions, practices.
______________________________________________________________________________________
Sign up for "Notify Me"
and get instant update notifications on any schedule changes to games/contests.
Click HERE for: "Notify Me" Sign-up
________________________________________________________________________________________



 

Athletic Director

Marty Manning

mmanning@d211.org

847-755-4770

Asst. Athletic Director

Connie Rahn

crahn@d211.org

847-755-4779

Athletic Secretary

Betsy Grabanski

egrabanski@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Secretary

Nicole Albano

nalbano@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Fax Number

847-755-4773

 

 


 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2022 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies