MENU
Image spinner

 

ATHLETIC UPDATE 
Thursday, February 22, 2024

Updates for Today
**************************************************************************************

****************************************************************************************
ALL tickets for IHSA Sectional and State events must be purchased
through the unique GoFan link for each event prior to attending the event.
Links are listed by event and date above. 

****************************************************************************************

Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #1
Schaumburg Livestream for HOME events - Link #2


 


Athletic Registration is now open for the 23-24 School year!

Register for Athletics in the "School Store" through the Infinite Campus "Parent Portal."
All student athletes must be registered, and have a current physical on file with the school nurse prior to participation in sports.


***Physicals are valid for 13 months from the date of the physical***
Physical Exam Form (en Español)

CLICK HERE FOR A STEP BY STEP "ATHLETIC REGISTRATION" VIDEO TUTORIAL

 

2023-2024 SPRING SPORT TRYOUT TIMES & LOCATIONS
 

SPORT

LEVEL / LOCATION

FIRST DAY OF TRYOUTS


BOYS BASEBALL


Varsity – Auxiliary Gym
Frosh/Soph – West Shelf

February 26 - 6:00 AM
February 26 - 3:00 PM


BOYS GYMNASTICS


All levels –
Gymnastics Room


February 13 - 3:00 PM


BOYS LACROSSE


All levels - Stadium


February 26 - 5:00 PM


BOYS TENNIS


All levels – Tennis Courts


February 26 – 3:00 PM


BOYS TRACK & FIELD


All levels – Indoor Track


January 16 – 3:00 PM


BOYS VOLLEYBALL



All levels – Main Gym



March 4 - 3:00 PM


BOYS WATER POLO



All levels – Pool Hallway



February 26 - 5:00 PM


GIRLS BADMINTON

Returning Jrs/Seniors -
Main Gym
Frosh-Soph - Main Gym

February 26 - 6:00 AM
February 26 - 3:00 PM


GIRLS LACROSSE


All levels - Stadium


February 26 - 3:00 PM


GIRLS SOCCER


All levels – Door 10
Bus to Sports Center


February 26 - 3:15 PM
 


GIRLS SOFTBALL


All levels – Auxiliary Gym


February 26 - 5:30 PM


GIRLS TRACK & FIELD


All levels – Swim Hall
(By Auditorium Stairs)



January 16 – 3:15 PM


GIRLS WATER POLO


All levels - Pool


February 26 – 3:00 PM

Please call the athletic office with any
questions or issues regarding athletic registration
847-755-4770

 

After school Activity and Athletic Bus schedule during the school year:
Activity bus - Monday through Friday at 4:10pm.
Athletic bus - Monday through Friday at 5:25pm.

 

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Girls Badminton Anthony Belmonte abelmonte@d211.org
Girls Basketball Jacqie Strauch jstrauch@d211.org
Girls Bowling Katie Kotecki kkotecki@d211.org
Girls Cross Country Caitlin Roberts croberts@d211.org
Girls Golf Michelle Hinojosa mhinojosa@d211.org
Girls Gymnastics Paula Parat coachpaulaparat@aol.com
Girls Lacrosse Jake Hughes jhughes@d211.org
Girls Soccer Tracy Serafini tserafini@d211.org
Girls Softball Ellen Abreu eabreu@d211.org
Girls Swimming & Diving Tim O'Grady togrady@d211.org
Girls Tennis Ellie Weber eweber@d211.org
Girls Track & Field Robin Bingham rbingham@d211.org
Girls Volleyball Tim Murphy tmmurphy@d211.org
Girls Water Polo Stephanie McClure smcclure@d211.org
Girls Wrestling Matt Gruszka mgruszka@d211.org
Competitive Dance and Poms Lucia Leone lleone@d211.org  
Competitive Cheer and Sideline Cheer Natalie Belcaster nbelcaster@d211.org
Boys Baseball Nick Kostalek nkostalek@d211.org
Boys Basketball Jason Tucker jtucker@d211.org
Boys Cross Country Micah VanDenend mvandenend@d211.org
Boys Football Mark Stilling mstilling@d211.org
Boys Golf Chris Zickert czickert@d211.org
Boys Gymnastics Paula Parat coachpaulaparat@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Wagner kpwagner@d211.org
Boys Soccer Eric Sorby esorby@d211.org
Boys Swimming and Diving Sam Gabriel sgabriel@d211.org
Boys Tennis Richard Snodgrass rsnodgrass@d211.org
Boys Track and Field Ryan Senica rsenica@d211.org
Boys Volleyball Cory Griffin cgriffin@d211.org
Boys Water Polo Tyler Clark tclark@d211.org
Boys Wrestling Mike LeVanti mlevanti@d211.org


PICTURE DAY INFORMATION


MYLIFETOUCH.COM WEBSITE

Spring sport picture day is scheduled on Friday, March 1 in the Main Gym for:
5:00 PM - Varsity & JV Girls Track & Field

Your Spring Picture Day, Friday, March 1, Pre-order Picture ID code is EVTDWKP4K.

Spring sport picture day is scheduled on Saturday, March 2 on the South Shelf for:
7:30 AM - JV Boys Water Polo
7:40 AM - Varsity Boys Water Polo
7:50 AM - Varsity Girls Water Polo
8:00 AM - JV Girls Water Polo
8:10 AM - Freshmen Girls Badminton
8:20 AM - JV Girls Badminton
8:30 AM - Varsity Girls Badminton
8:40 AM - Varsity Boys Lacrosse
8:50 AM - JV Boys Lacrosse
9:00 AM - Freshmen Girls Soccer
9:10 AM - JV2 Girls Soccer
9:20 AM - JV1 Girls Soccer
9:30 AM - Varsity Girls Soccer
9:40 AM - Varsity Girls Softball
9:50 AM - JV1 Girls Softball
10:00 AM - JV2 Girls Softball
10:10 AM - Freshmen Girls Lacrosse
10:20 AM - JV Girls Lacrosse
10:30 AM - Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Your Spring Picture Day, Saturday, March 2, Pre-order Picture ID code is EVTDWKP4K.

There is also a Spring sport picture day scheduled on Saturday, March 9 on the South Shelf for:
7:30 AM - Varsity Boys Gymnastics 
7:40 AM - JV Boys Gymnastics
7:50 AM - Freshmen Boys Gymnastics
8:00 AM - Varsity & F/S Boys Track & Field (Main Gym)
8:30 AM - Varsity Boys Volleyball 
8:40 AM - JV Boys Volleyball
8:50 AM - Freshmen Boys Volleyball
9:00 AM - Varsity Boys Tennis
9:10 AM - JV Boys Tennis
9:20 AM - Varsity Boys Baseball
9:30 AM - JV Boys Baseball
9:40 AM - Fresh A Boys Baseball
9:50 AM - Fresh B Boys Baseball

Your Spring Picture Day, March 9, Pre-order Picture ID code is EVTDWKP4K.

Your student’s coach will pass out picture forms to all athletes prior to picture day.
*Forms will also be available through the photographer on picture day.

All students must turn in a form with their name and address filled out on picture day regardless if pictures are being purchased.
This helps the photography studio organize photos taken.

Recommended - Online pre-ordering of photos using the ID code above.
*Pre-ordering photos – will incur no shipping charges.
On picture day- The student may include payment with the filled-out picture form.
*Paid orders on picture day will incur no shipping charges.
The Picture Day ID code , will remain active online for 48 hours after picture day.
Pictures purchased online within the 48-hour window will incur no shipping charges.
Pictures will remain be available for purchase after the 48-hour online window closes but will incur shipping charges.
There will be picture proofs mailed to the school for all students that did not prepay online or pay on picture day. Proofs will be distributed to those students by their coach. 
*Pictures may then be ordered online from the proofs but will incur shipping charges.

ALL PICTURE ORDERS WILL BE MAILED DIRECTLY TO THE ADDRESS ENTERED ONLINE OR ON THE ORDER FORM.

MyLifeTouch Customer Service  800-736-4753
Your Winter 2023 Picture day was 11/11/23 & 11/28/23 - the Picture ID code was:
EVT7W6CRG 
Your Fall 2023 Picture day was 08/12/23 - the Picture ID code was: EVTP87G3C 
Your 1st Spring Picture day was 03/06/23 - the Picture day ID code was: EVT9QS2FR
Your 2nd Spring Picture day was 03/10/23 - the Picture day ID code was: EVT9QS2FR
Your 1st Winter Picture day was 11/12/22 - the Picture day ID code was: EVTVDKZTS
Your 2nd Winter Picture day was 11/29/22 - the Picture day ID code was: EVTVDKZTS
Your Fall 2022 Picture day was 8/13/22 - the Picture Day ID code was: EVTQQH27D
Your Spring 2022 Picture days were 3/5/22 & 3/11/22 - the Picture ID code was: EVTFR47FK
Your Winter 2021 Picture days were 11/13/21 & 12/4/21 - the Picture ID code was: EVT7C9Q37

Click HERE for information on ordering sport photos taken by VIP prior to November 2021.

        _____________________________________________________________________          
Continue to check the District 211 and school websites for updates throughout
the day regarding athletic competitions, practices.
______________________________________________________________________________________
Sign up for "Notify Me"
and get instant update notifications on any schedule changes to games/contests.
Click HERE for: "Notify Me" Sign-up
________________________________________________________________________________________



 

Athletic Director

Marty Manning

mmanning@d211.org

847-755-4770

Asst. Athletic Director

Connie Rahn

crahn@d211.org

847-755-4779

Athletic Secretary

Brooke Highline

bhighline@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Secretary

Nicole Albano

nalbano@d211.org

847-755-4771

Athletic Fax Number

847-755-4773

 

 


 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2024 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies